Call Us 0800 800 880

Garden Arch Steel Garda

Out of Stock
now only $249
or 4 payments of $62.25 on

Enter your details to be notified when this product is back in stock.

We'll only use your email address to let you know when this product is available.

Add some Northern Italian style to your backyard, garden and garden paths with this fantastic steel garden arbor.

Read more
Add to Wishlist

Product overview

Add some Northern Italian style to your backyard, garden and garden paths with this fantastic steel garden arbor.

At 2.06m high it will be the standout feature of any garden, whether you choose to run climbing roses, ivy or even some festoon lighting. The sturdy painted black steel frame will weather nicely in your garden, while the intricate accents bring a touch of the Italian lakes to your garden.

Get started on that amazing bougainvillea or jasmine arch you’ve always wanted and order yours today.

FEATURES
• Classic Milanese-style design
• Sturdy painted steel construction
• Perfect for climbing plants or festoon lighting
• 1 Year Trade Tested Warranty

SPECIFICATIONS
Size: H 206cm x W 200cm (148cm between uprights) x D 52cm
Material: Painted steel square tube 20mm x 20mm, 4.8mm wire
Carton size: 75cm x 54cm x 27cm
Weight: 10.9kg

Can we help?

Our friendly and knowledgeable gurus are trained to answer all your questions as quickly as possible. So if there’s anything you need to know just give us a call during business hours, or send us an email any time.

0800 800 880

Questions and answers

3 votes
Q:
Hi there, I live by the sea. Will the unit rust?
A:
Yes it will, but it's easy enough to seal it if you want to slow this down - you could add a rust proof paint, PA10 or similar.
By Trade Tested on June 29 2020
0 votes
Q:
Do you think this might be available in white at some stage?
A:
We have no plans for this, but they would be simple to paint.
By Trade Tested on November 24 2020
1 vote
Q:
How does it stay up in strong wind?
A:
It depends how you fix it really - you could push it into the ground, use a peg and tie down system, concrete it in, drill and bolt it to wood etc. Some customers have bolted to fences etc - check out the reviews and customer photos on this and other models for some ideas on how it could work for your garden.
By Trade Tested on August 01 2019
See more questions and answers (3)

Overall rating

  • 5 star
    73%
  • 4 star
    20%
  • 3 star
    3%
  • 2 star
    0%
  • 1 star
    3%
All reviews (30)

Read reviews that mention

Garden Arch

One side was not welded (had been broken) Archway not square which makes the screws all out of line - painful

Ob1 Hunua
No, I do not recommend this product.
Reply from Trade Tested This unit had a fault and we have sent a replacement product.
leigh ireland

very happy with my garden arch, love it !

leelee Auckland
Garden Archway

We put this together then we had 4 days of rain, went back to the project and it was covered in surface rust dribble at every weld joint and assembly join, it was a major disappointment, had to buy a spray paint can and repaint it, but I suspect it will rust again? we were also short of 2 bolts and nuts, a typical kitset experience, would I but it again? with this experience no, you don't buy things for them to change colour overnight.

Al. Hawke's Bay
No, I do not recommend this product.
Excellent Product

Impressed w our purchase and cannot recommend highly enough Trade Tested to everyone out there. Their service, product knowledge and pricing is extremely competitive and I am now considering making another large purchase from them. I support locally owned companies and suggest you do to.

Cheffy Nelson
Garden arch

Excellent arch it fits the space perfectly. A great buy. Jill

Jill Auckland